Elected Grand Lodge Officers

Grand Master

M.W. Curtis E. Harris, Sr. No. 3

Deputy Grand Master

R.W. Gregory R. Holmes No. 6

Senior Grand Warden

R.W. Derrick Flowers No. 7

Junior Grand Warden

R.W. Anthony April No. 2

Grand Treasurer

R.W. Damon Shine No. 6

Grand Secretary

R.W. Kenneth Holmes No. 6

Grand Lecturer

R.W. Abdullah Mustapha-Thomas No. 9

Committee Chair of Foreign Correspondence – Webmaster

P.M. Jose’ M. Nieves No. 6

DDGM District No. 1 – Anchorage

PM Brian Traylor No. 6 (301-1690)

Alpha Lodge No. 1

Mount McKinley Lodge No. 2

Summit Lodge No. 6

DDGM District No. 2/4 – Fairbanks

District Meeting is the first Tuesday of every month.

PM Thomas Dixon #3

Midnight Sun No. 3

Arctic Lodge No. 7

DDGM District No. 3 – JBER

PM Germaine Pitt #8 (254-554-1837)

Richard J. Watts Sr. Lodge No. 8

District No. 4 – Eielson, AFB

Edward A. Miller Sr. Lodge No. 9

DDGM District No. 5 – Delta Junction

PM William Brennan No. 10

Sterling R. Taylor Lodge No. 10

DDGM (At Large)

PM Montrez Legg #3

PM Lewis Freeman # 3

PM Mark Handy #2


PM Marcus Daniels #3